Legal Notice | Privacy

Aéro Solutions SAS
8, Rue Malgras
52100 Saint-Dizier

Phone: +33 325 08 03 31
E-Mail: info@aero-solutions.fr

Commercial register of Chaumont: 794 431 593 000 27
VAT registration no.: FR38 7944 315 93

Managing director: Dipl. Kfm. Sebastian Thielkes

Disclaimer
All rights reserved. All Information provided represent at the time of the publication the most current state of information and is the property of Aero Solutions SAS. No responsibility or guarantee for the uptodateness, correctness or completitude of the information and data which are put at disposal is accepted. This applies equally to all other websites for which hyperlinks are provided. Aero Solutions SAS is not responsible for the contents of any of these sites.

The information contained on this website shall under no circumstances constitute any legal or actual commitments. Aero Solutions SAS shall retain the right, to make any changes and enhancements to the information and data presented. No legitimate claims may be derived from the subject matters described here. Offers shall be deemed to be exclusively non-binding in all respects.

Aero Solutions will not be liable for direct or indirect damage caused by the use and benefit of information or data contained in this website. The use of the website does not raise any rights or obligations between Aero Solutions SAS and the user of the website or third parties.

The content owned by Aero Solutions SAS are protected by copyright. The contents of this website shall not be used, duplicated, copied and/or published and respectively saved in an electronic data system.

All information or data, their use as well as any action, tolerations or omissions shall be subject solely to German law, to the exclusion of any international laws. Place of fulfilment and sole court of jurisdiction is Steinfurt.

Impressum | Datenschutz

Aéro Solutions SAS
12. Allée Jean Moulin
52100 Saint-Dizier

Tel.: +33 325 08 03 31
E-Mail: info@aero-solutions.fr

Handelsregister Chaumont: 794 431 593
USt.-Ident.-Nr.: FR38 7944 315 93

Geschäftsführer: Dipl. Kfm. Sebastian Thielkes

 

Rechtliche Hinweise
Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Die Informationen sind Eigentum der Aéro Solutions SAS. Sie stellen die zum Zeitpunkt der Publikation jeweils neusten Informationen dar. Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen und Daten ist ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt ebenso für alle anderen Websites, auf die mittels eines Hyperlinks verwiesen wird. Für den Inhalt solcher Sites ist die Aéro Solutions SAS ebenfalls nicht verantwortlich.

Die Informationen auf den Webseiten stellen in keinem Fall rechtliche Zusicherungen dar. Die Aéro Solutions SAS behält sich das Recht vor, bei Bedarf Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen oder Daten durchzuführen. Aus den hier beschriebenen Themenbereichen können keine Rechtsansprüche abgeleitet werden. Angebote sind in allen Teilen unverbindlich.

Die Aéro Solutions SAS haftet weder für direkte noch indirekte Schäden, die durch die Nutzung der Informationen oder Daten entstehen, die auf dieser Website zu finden sind. Rechte und Pflichten zwischen der Aéro Solutions SAS und dem Nutzer der Website oder Dritten bestehen nicht.

Die Inhalte der Aéro Solutions SAS sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Inhalte dürfen weder ganz noch teilweise ohne vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung des Urhebers vervielfältigt und/oder veröffentlicht oder in einem Informationssystem gespeichert werden.

Sämtliche Informationen oder Daten, ihre Nutzung sowie sämtliches mit der Website der Aéro Solutions SAS zusammenhängendes Tun, Dulden oder Unterlassen unterliegen ausschließlich deutschem Recht, unter Ausschluss von internationalem Recht. Erfüllungsort und ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand ist Steinfurt.